How to delete a course from my planning?
It might be the case that you added the wrong course to your planning or that you decided that you want to take another course than you initially planned. In this case, it is possible to delete a course from your planning.
This manual describes how to delete a course from your planning
1. Click on the course you want to delete from your plan
2. Click on Delete from plan
TIP: It is also possible to Move the course or Show info about the course.
3. The course is now deleted from your plan
NOTE: A notification "BMO25306 Management and Innovation in Health has been removed" is shown. To undo this action, click on UNDO.
Sometimes it is not possible to delete a course from your planning. For a detailed explanation on what to do when you cannot delete a course from your planning, see the manual What to do when I cannot delete a course from my planning?